General Agents

We’re proud to work with these outstanding distributors.

Protect-Plans-Distribution-Partners

Shepler & Fear General Agency

States: AL, AZ, CA, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA
877-361-7342
Insurance@SheplerFear.com
More Info

The Brokerage, Inc.

States: All
469-635-6000
Mike@TheBrokerageInc.com or CJ@TheBrokerageInc.com
More Info

Professional Insurance Concepts

States: TX
713-260-5470
TJ@PICIns.com

Farrall & Blackwell

States: NM, TX
915-598-1800
ACarl@FNBAgency.com

Consumer Group Services

States: AL, AZ, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, LA, MD, MI, MN, MS,  NC, NJ, OH, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WI, WV
800-843-3706
JSchuler@CGSLife.com

First Benefit Marketing

States: FL, IL, IN, WI
847-224-0877
TJuran@1stBen.com

BenefitMall

States: AL, CA, GA, IN, KY, NC, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX
800-350-0500
CustomerService@BenefitMall.com

Dickerson Employee Benefits

States: CA
800-457-6116
Sales@Dickerson-Group.com
More Info

National United Brokers

States: OH
614-890-7373 x102
Rayers@NUBGroup.com

Insurance Marketing Center

States: DC, MD, VA
800-468-9098
Rob@IMCtr.com
More Info

JST Benefits

States: TX
972-523-6575
JSTBenefits@gmail.com

Karen Brown Insurance Group

States: TX
832-358-1207
Karen@KBIGLLC.com

Wall Financial Services

States: MD, NJ
732-546-1800
Brendan@WallFinancialServices.net

Matrix Insurance Marketing

States: ID, OR, WA
206-521-9451
ScotK@MatrixInsurance.com

Art Jetter & Company

States: All
800-228-0008
Health@Jetter.com

AKT Benefit Advisors LP

States: OR, WA
541-905-3578
Info@AKTCPA.com

Hildebrand Insurance Services

States: OH, WV
800-543-5670
Ed@HildebrandInsurance.com

Medifits

States: CA, MI, OR, TX, WA
925-353-7785
Info@Medifits.net

Benefit Solutions by Design

States: TX
214-576-0045
Tamela@BenefitSBD.com

AMG Brickell Inc.

States: All
305-614-3550
Bob@AMGFl.com